Your local representatives

Creich Community Council Meetings third Tuesday alternate months

Ardgay & District Community Council  Meetings second Monday alternate months

Highland councillors

North, West & Central Sutherland

Linda Munro

8, Munro Place, Bettyhill KW14 1TD Tel 01641 521 366

Kirsteen Currie

Rowanwood, Lamington, Kildary, Invergordon IV18 0PE Tel 07787 221 572

Hugh Morrison

Orcadia, Lerin, Durness IV27 4QB Tel 07557 566 543

hugh.morrison.cllr@highland. . .

Please log in to continue reading or subscribe to get unlimited access 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top