Ardgay Hall AGM and Christmas Fair

Well done, Ardgay! You heard the call for help put out in the last edition and responded. Thank you.

At this year’s Ardgay Public Hall AGM, in accordance with its SCIO constitution, all members of the 2021/22 management committee retired. As a reminder these were: Rhonwen Copley (Secretary/Treasurer), Fiona Venters (Bookings Secretary), Jockie Hewitt, David Hannah (Ardgay Country Dancing Rep.) and Sandra Hilton.

However, all - with the exception of Sandra Hilton who retired - were subsequently re-elected. But, with great relief, these four long-serving members are now joined by Steph Steele, Anna Patfield, Marion. . .

Please log in to continue reading or subscribe to get unlimited access 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top