Ardgay Public Hall update

The committee celebrated the hall’s 2020/2021 AGM welcoming a new member.

At this year’s Ardgay Public Hall AGM, in accordance with its SCIO constitution, all members of the 2020/21 management committee retired. As a reminder these were: David Hannah (Chairman), Rhonwen Copley (Secretary/Treasurer), Fiona Venters (Bookings Secretary) and Jockie Hewitt. However, all four were subsequently re-elected and with pleasure welcomed Sandra Hilton in joining them, as she also accepted a 2021/22 committee nomination. It was noted with disappointment that once again, with the exception of Ardgay Country Dancing Club, no regular. . .

Please log in to continue reading or subscribe to get unlimited access 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top